JBHS Teachers & Staff

Donna Alley

Guidance

Email: donna.alley@union103.org

Education Background: Graduate of Jonesport-Beals High School and University of Maine, Machias.

Interests outside of school: Reading, eating, spending time with family & friends.

Kathy Beal

Special Education

Email: kathy.beal@union103.org

Education Background: B.S. in Business Administration (UMM), Special Education Certification (UMF), M.S. in Curriculum & Instruction (UNE).

Interests outside of school: Reading, beach, walking.

Tony Beal

Social Studies

Email: tony.beal@union103.org

Education Background: JBHS, UM Bachelor of Science and UM Masters.

Interests outside of school: Hunting, fishing, fitness, weight lifting, sports and being a dad.

Dan Campbell

Physical Education and Athletic Director

Email: dan.campbell@union103.org

Education Background: Bachelor's of Science in Physical Education from UMPI.

Interests outside of school: Watching sports of all levels, being active and visiting family and friends from around the state and country.

Darcy Chase

Science Teacher

Email: darcy.chase@union103.org

Barbie Cirone

Administrative Assistant

Email: barbie.cirone@union103.org

Education Background: Graduate of Jonesport-Beals High School and Endicott College in Beverly, Massachusetts.

Interests outside of school: Cooking, crafts, and time at the lake.

Randy Grant

Project Learning

Email: randy.grant@union103.org

Education Background: Bachelor of Science from Columbia Bible College and Social Studies Certificate from Livingstone College.

Interests outside of school: Road building, target shooting and coyote calling.

Georgia Hegner

English Teacher

Email: georgia.hegner@union103.org

Randy Hunter

Mathematics Teacher

Email: randy.hunter@union103.org

Morgan Look

Art Teacher

Email: morgan.look@union103.org

Nicole Sevey

Jobs for Maine Graduates (JMG)

Email: nicole.sevey@union103.org

Pam Smith

FCS/Health

Email: pam.smith@union103.org

Education Background: Graduate of Jonesport-Beals High School, Bachelor of Science Degree at the University of Maine at Farmington, Master’s Degree from the University of Southern Maine.

Interests outside of school: Cooking as I have a catering business called “Checkered Apron”, reading, gardening.

Allison Willard

Mathematics and Computer Science Teacher, Technology Coordinator

Email: allison.willard@union103.org

Education Background: UNH Bachelors in Music Education and UM Masters in Education.

Interests outside of school: Spending time at home with my family - furry and otherwise,working in my gardens, on projects around the house and to enjoy a good book.

top of page