JBHS Teachers & Staff

Donna Alley

Guidance

Email: donna.alley@union103.org

Education Background: Graduate of Jonesport-Beals High School and University of Maine, Machias.

Interests outside of school: Reading, eating, spending time with family & friends.

Lynn Alley

Science and Faculty Chair

Email: lynn.alley@union103.org

Education Background: B.S. Education w/ Math Major (UMaine); Masters in Science Education (UMaine).

Interests outside of school: Music, knitting, grandchildren.

Kathy Beal

Special Education

Email: kathy.beal@union103.org

Education Background: B.S. in Business Administration (UMM), Special Education Certification (UMF), M.S. in Curriculum & Instruction (UNE).

Interests outside of school: Reading, beach, walking.

Tony Beal

Social Studies

Email: tony.beal@union103.org

Education Background: JBHS, UM Bachelor of Science and UM Masters.

Interests outside of school: Hunting, fishing, fitness, weight lifting, sports and being a dad.

Dan Campbell

Physical Education and Athletic Director

Email: dan.campbell@union103.org

Education Background: Bachelor's of Science in Physical Education from UMPI.

Interests outside of school: Watching sports of all levels, being active and visiting family and friends from around the state and country.

Darcy Chase

Mathematics Teacher

Email: darcy.chase@union103.org

Linda Church

Computer & Business

Email: linda.church@union103.org

Education Background: BS in Business Education; M.Ed. in Education.

Interests outside of school: Reading, cooking, spending time with my pets.

Barbie Cirone

Administrative Assistant

Email: barbie.cirone@union103.org

Education Background: Graduate of Jonesport-Beals High School and Endicott College in Beverly, Massachusetts.

Interests outside of school: Cooking, crafts, and time at the lake.

Elizabeth Goodliff

Music

Email: elizabeth.goodliff@union103.org

Education Background: University of Southern Maine 1996.

Interests outside of school: Musician, writer and cat fanatic.

Randy Grant

Project Learning

Email: randy.grant@union103.org

Education Background: Bachelor of Science from Columbia Bible College and Social Studies Certificate from Livingstone College.

Interests outside of school: Road building, target shooting and coyote calling.

Terri Jenkins-Suggs

English

Email: terri.jenkins-suggs@union103.org

Education Background: As a graduate student, I studied Medieval Literature at the Medieval Institute at Western Michigan University (MA), and as an undergraduate, I studied English at the University of Maine at Machias and Journalism at the University of Georgia (BA).

Interests outside of school: Hiking, traveling, binge-watching Netflix, and rooting for the Chicago Cubs.

Lisa Marin

Art

Email: lisa.marin@union103.org

Education Background: USM MS: Education; UMM BA: History Major, Art Minor.

Interests outside of school: Boating, hiking, reading.

Diane Parker

Foreign Language

Email: diane.partker@union103.org

Nicole Sevey

Jobs for Maine Graduates (JMG)

Email: nicole.sevey@union103.org

Education Background: Bachelor of Science degree from Maine Maritime Academy Major: Small Vessel Operations, Minor: Humanities & Social Science.

Interests outside of school: Sailing, goats, and tinkering with junk.

Pam Smith

FCS/Health

Email: pam.smith@union103.org

Education Background: Graduate of Jonesport-Beals High School, Bachelor of Science Degree at the University of Maine at Farmington, Master’s Degree from the University of Southern Maine.

Interests outside of school: Cooking as I have a catering business called “Checkered Apron”, reading, gardening.

Allison Willard

Mathematics and Computer Science Teacher, Technology Coordinator

Email: allison.willard@union103.org

Education Background: UNH Bachelors in Music Education and UM Masters in Education.

Interests outside of school: Spending time at home with my family - furry and otherwise,working in my gardens, on projects around the house and to enjoy a good book.

top of page